loader: Add support for built-in modules.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 03:00:52 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:25:00 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
commit25cb1ab05b2e38db9f783a46c432ac5f863ef133
treefaeb2563be21d5b6e131a0a0c6ef52b217fe96dd
parente6142a12825844ca810c17c1322d6216a1e78b73
loader: Add support for built-in modules.

* Add SRC_EMBEDDED variable to main/Makefile.  Built-in module sources
  must be listed in this variable to ensure they get the correct CFLAGS.

Change-Id: I920852bc17513a9c2627061a4ad40511e3a20499
main/Makefile
main/loader.c