app_voicemail.c: Fix compiler warning with IMAP build.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:18:00 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:24:51 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
commit26607e4e3b5e4b56058e22944bfe29725bc12e7a
tree669824a2bac322731851cde0029629ee1bd2f2a1
parent4f2717bab0a6aecc38083b22eb96e3c847fa32fc
app_voicemail.c: Fix compiler warning with IMAP build.

ASTERISK-27181

Change-Id: Ic4468b49860bd7f67e922baf4c9e96828c184d17
apps/app_voicemail.c