ARI: Run 'make ari-stubs'
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:33:10 +0000 (06:33 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:37:23 +0000 (06:37 -0600)
commit26cdf042f40d788cf035d142da01bd85f081dfe6
treeb2f7f5ddaeb1996e2b85b7604f955b94b76ce50a
parentcb282d5c17935e01dc1b8b9737121c01581bc777
ARI:  Run 'make ari-stubs'

An earlier contributor apparently forgot to run 'make ari-stubs'
before committing after making ARI model changes.

Change-Id: I7813e5638e2821d11f4b968dc2aeab4f725190a6
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h