pbx_dundi: Run cleanup on failed load.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:04:34 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:07:18 +0000 (18:07 -0600)
commit26e0e113dce72cba46110da75b5eff3bd8b840e1
treecccd53c2fb183d7da0b514c44d882ecd506fba12
parente6f77da6642f399b0db8cb4a8faa42d37260cce6
pbx_dundi: Run cleanup on failed load.

During failed startup of pbx_dundi no cleanup was performed.  Add a call
to unload_module before returning AST_MODULE_LOAD_DECLINE.

ASTERISK-25677 #close

Change-Id: I8ffa226fda4365ee7068ac1f464473f1a4ebbb29
pbx/pbx_dundi.c