Build System: Support include-what-you-use.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit270f7be54f608b469ad1bcd927fc19a6d8f7ccad
treed8ce5b16879e487efb7d6919770aaed9178c2713
parente4ba64691754c7873fba52e36c74cfc71e0a053c
Build System: Support include-what-you-use.

ASTERISK-25591 #close

Change-Id: I8d3efa0826142ece9cbed2fd0d46f3b607fee6ae
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/astmm.h
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/compat.h