app_voicemail: Allow 'Comedian Mail' branding to be overriden
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:50:41 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commit275f469a4d38e4895e2533a09b6afb5a77b09692
tree0f64bb2d435eaf8cba0c6e3b040c11b4af734349
parent4c79dff77544dd785f01fd895d03d9d353d9ed2f
app_voicemail: Allow 'Comedian Mail' branding to be overriden

Original patch by John Covert, slight modifications by me.

ASTERISK-17428 #close
Reported by: John Covert
Patches:
app_voicemail.c.patch (license #5512) patch uploaded by
        John Covert

Change-Id: Ic3361b0782e5a5397a19ab18eb8550923a9bd6a6
CHANGES
apps/app_voicemail.c
configs/samples/voicemail.conf.sample