audiohooks: Muting a hook can mute underlying frames
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:56:50 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:00:26 +0000 (17:00 -0600)
commit2849b726b680b907be35459f3cdb96a73fc58fd7
tree172ab26181aa0c3fd15530a588ac80244e28487d
parent97d58add328cdfdbbf6d7ea7498e4789eaf47353
audiohooks:  Muting a hook can mute underlying frames

If an audiohook is placed on a channel that does not require transcoding,
muting that hook will cause the underlying frames to be muted as well.

The original patch is from David Woolley but I have modified slightly.

ASTERISK-21094 #close
Reported by: David Woolley
Patches:
      ASTERISK-21094-Patch-1.8-1.txt (license #5737) patch uploaded
      by David Woolley

Change-Id: Ib2b68c6283e227cbeb5fa478b2d0f625dae338ed
main/audiohook.c