Add missing checks during startup.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:41:04 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit29b0f733a0ee97c39d8a5b7a5485779f4d80dc5b
treea99ab05baa46fc61e43ae8aea2d9295f2e82f196
parent90b30b21ac34f759dbe04fbb21fcdbbd1b645d21
Add missing checks during startup.

This ensures startup is canceled due to allocation failures from the
following initializations.
* channel.c: ast_channels_init
* config_options.c: aco_init

ASTERISK-26265 #close

Change-Id: I911ed08fa2a3be35de55903e0225957bcdbe9611
include/asterisk/_private.h
main/asterisk.c
main/channel.c