astobj2: Add backtrace to log_bad_ao2.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:54:07 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:25:40 +0000 (19:25 -0400)
commit2a03575c30b96ab23e75822c3b256fa0cb591aaa
treede4f50f0fe625ed866efd337b5f60f8c711a1f52
parent224c2952922d769af2d0e77da5612b8b7a649b42
astobj2: Add backtrace to log_bad_ao2.

* Compile __ast_assert_failed unconditionally.
* Use __ast_assert_failed to log messages from log_bad_ao2
* Remove calls to ast_assert(0) that happen after log_bad_ao2 was run.

Change-Id: I48f1af44b2718ad74a421ff75cb6397b924a9751
include/asterisk/utils.h
main/astobj2.c
main/astobj2_container.c
main/astobj2_hash.c
main/astobj2_rbtree.c
main/utils.c