res/res_pjsip: Add preferred_codec_only config to pjsip endpoint.
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:36:19 +0000 (05:36 -0500)
commit2a50c2910144e1b4095d171b1386fd5ebb0c5b5a
treebcc7712ca9397f1ae82f5e30905f21b247acde74
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
res/res_pjsip: Add preferred_codec_only config to pjsip endpoint.

This patch add config to pjsip by endpoint.
;preferred_codec_only=yes
; Respond to a SIP invite with the single most preferred codec
; rather than advertising all joint codec capabilities. This
; limits the other side's codec choice to exactly what we prefer.

ASTERISK-26317 #close
Reported by: AaronAn
Tested by: AaronAn

Change-Id: Iad04dc55055403bbf5ec050997aee2dadc4f0762
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/7f3e21abe318_add_preferred_codec_only_option_to_pjsip.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c