chan_rtp.c: Cleanup ast_request() parameter parsing.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 00:03:53 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 00:28:05 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
commit2a77af9ed0244f3b880d4e845760fef6e475afa8
tree141d7fc07f3c34b4246813f636e6fe5b7da5aeaf
parent40cb0320099ea750c63d35729eb3c76dc5c439cd
chan_rtp.c: Cleanup ast_request() parameter parsing.

* Fixed NULL crash potential if parameters are missing.

* Reordered some operations so further diagnostic messages can be
more helpful.

Change-Id: Ibbdc67a2496508cbfbfef0cf19c35177ae2fbd70
channels/chan_rtp.c