res_rtp_asterisk: Correction for the limit which detects that a packet is DTLS.
authorYousf Ateya <y.ateya@starkbits.com>
Sun, 10 May 2015 12:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerYousf Ateya <y.ateya@starkbits.com>
Sun, 10 May 2015 14:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit2ab5d22c0dbf5057977d78b817a98721d59b0f57
treefa389be9dce42c2b70df5c4e17dc19fe1bb845d2
parent32eb812b28ffc1745e08cb507d8c4409d3ed297a
res_rtp_asterisk: Correction for the limit which detects that a packet is DTLS.

First byte of DTLS packet shall be in range 20-63, not 20-64. Refer to RFC
https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc5764#section-5.1.2 for correct values.

Change-Id: Iae6fa0d72b37c36a27fe40686e0ae6fba3afec31
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c