chan_rtp: Set a sane default rtp engine for unicast.
authorMoises Silva <moises.silva@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:06:56 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:14:22 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
commit2b030170223a1532a4440e1dee9138384702449d
tree52df650c1e379865589cfcddfc800d6ef1205527
parent5df575e16a11a906cd76b21205173da743305777
chan_rtp: Set a sane default rtp engine for unicast.

ASTERISK-26439

Change-Id: I7f5ee2eeba8906e9ecb3293dbe3a747770bb5011
channels/chan_rtp.c