pjsip: Added "reg_server" to contacts.
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:26:15 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 13:01:40 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commit2b1edee772ae3690d060bd067b489cbbb72b24f5
tree76e6da16c355d891ac09ff29a1feb604360bb15a
parentadf32d11918fea837d1e12c526876b78ba4f6cb0
pjsip: Added "reg_server" to contacts.

If the Asterisk system name is set in asterisk.conf, it will be stored
into the "reg_server" field in the ps_contacts table to facilitate
multi-server setups.

ASTERISK-25931

Change-Id: Ia8f6bd2267809c78753b52bcf21835b9b59f4cb8
CHANGES
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/81b01a191a46_pjsip_add_contact_reg_server.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c