res_pjsip: Add rtp_keepalive endpoint option.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:17:53 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:37:01 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit2b42264e66656f6ab6bc664eec4e93d353c58ffe
tree86f14c98fb53e3231beacb9af3670c674612daaf
parent4a25d55416c736431620ce357f2bd9e241d62372
res_pjsip: Add rtp_keepalive endpoint option.

This adds an "rtp_keepalive" option for PJSIP endpoints. Similar to the
chan_sip option, this specifies an interval, in seconds, at which we
will send RTP comfort noise frames. This can be useful for keeping RTP
sessions alive as well as keeping NAT associations alive during lulls.

ASTERISK-25242 #close
Reported by Mark Michelson

Change-Id: I3b9903d99e35fe5d0b53ecc46df82c750776bc8d
CHANGES
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/498357a710ae_add_rtp_keepalive.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
main/rtp_engine.c
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c