res_pjsip_transport_websocket: Don't assert on 0 length payloads
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:14:45 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerGerrit <noreply@gerrit.asterisk.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:35:55 +0000 (09:35 -0600)
commit2b8602e8cf59b83344cf3523ef7bd762e91f8854
treeede955efc37a88c05d6dee0100b86930ef73ba0f
parentb19210214f4b42a661a218660dadffd8400515e2
res_pjsip_transport_websocket: Don't assert on 0 length payloads

When --enable-dev-mode is used, pjsip_tpmgr_receive_packet() will assert
if passed a payload length of 0, so treat empty frames as if we didn't
receive them.

Change-Id: I9c5fdccd89cc8d2f3ed7e3ee405ef0fc78178f48
res/res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c