samples: Undo removal of include from canonicalize-app-names commit.
authorWalter Doekes <walter+github@wjd.nu>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:16:26 +0000 (03:16 -0500)
commit2b8dbc9e00094ad0913fa56580266086fc120f3c
treeabb3bcc357b2c85d1459eb185de4a34367c5b053
parent62386dd1df85d0a9dc8b854836ad77e67bb1d56f
samples: Undo removal of include from canonicalize-app-names commit.

This include was accidentally removed in changeset
Ia79aea64de89531362e993e34230c2044a70aa93. My bad.

Change-Id: I1d716c7f9590b4e97909fb8bca1f2ed9bd0e4082
configs/samples/extensions.conf.sample