ast_coredumper: Fix output directory and variable precedence
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:45:20 +0000 (07:45 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 18:59:37 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
commit2bf26ce5accf070bc513308637f95caaf8b37ac1
tree683c0d687c3dce00260ba6ac01072f0f84ef5602
parent1cc4313d32f77c10ccafc943a573feb8658a97c8
ast_coredumper:  Fix output directory and variable precedence

The OUTPUTDIR variable in ast_debug_tools.conf.sample is now set
to "/tmp" instead of "/some/directory".

Variables set on the command line or that are already in the
environment now take predecence over variables set in the config files.

ASTERISK-27846
Reported by: Ted G

Change-Id: Ie8baec52d531886bf5849ec1d59bb59dc87ad387
configs/samples/ast_debug_tools.conf.sample
contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper