Makefile: Remove coverage files on 'make clean'
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 12:47:06 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
commit2c17515f3c53c4ec5846b1621a373ba7b5628f74
tree2269c27f04fe7af56d9647c09b4d073c1a55e458
parentfa4dd9755a31c7d87b3a815dd19815fb0b67bd33
Makefile: Remove coverage files on 'make clean'

This patch updates a variety of Makefiles in Asterisk's build system to
remove .gcda and .gcno files when 'make clean' is executed. These files
are generated when '--enable-coverage' is passed to the Asterisk
configure script.

Change-Id: Ib70b41eea2ee2908885bff02e80faf9f40c84602
Makefile.moddir_rules
channels/Makefile
channels/misdn/Makefile