res_pjsip_pubsub: Fix multiple leaks on failure to append vectors.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:58:40 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 03:38:16 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
commit2c4db2a3d585985d261f07d95f813e225f0091c8
treecf5cc26197778301856533d0e47be69bc9a1f3a9
parent637b37fb980822f50966f5292a786d03a859cd89
res_pjsip_pubsub: Fix multiple leaks on failure to append vectors.

Change-Id: I68ece0073ea79667ca41eb10405f516f1d30d482
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c