cdr/cdr_csv.c: Set file name for csv master to the module when (re)loaded.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:08:22 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 20:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
commit2cd40c2bd704fb4fb261aca925ec92741cdae141
treefeff27a383b9b71fe6c3c765dcd8a40e5a69142d
parent009b44172d714be25d4783e6e40850b50074ad32
cdr/cdr_csv.c: Set file name for csv master to the module when (re)loaded.

Compute the location for the csv master file when the module is
loaded or reload.  Before it was calculated every time a log
entry was written.

Change-Id: I3ed9f6a8f965308099db70b71128f43d4d3f5585
cdr/cdr_csv.c