app_queue: set QUEUESTATUS to LEAVEEMPTY instead of CONTINUE
authorIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 16:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:45:16 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commit2ce061091ecb7bb867bb8b56d57381398185e0d1
tree10281f8e457958f7bffee5bd8a68167fc9619557
parent63ca367ab9ae32f2cae5f01101ef3e63ea53d570
app_queue: set QUEUESTATUS to LEAVEEMPTY instead of CONTINUE

When a call leaves a queue on leaveempty condition, QUEUESTATUS
must be set to LEAVEEMPTY, no matter whether Queue was executed with or
without the "c" (continue) option.

The regression was introduced in the fix for ASTERISK_25665.
The following fix (ASTERISK_27065) was incomplete, as QUEUESTATUS was
overwritten in case when "c" is set, regardless of what was the cause
for leaving the queue.

ASTERISK-27973 #close
Reported-by: Valentin Safonov

Change-Id: Iec013fe6a26a4e825ca572a1dda4f3cee5f6f80c
apps/app_queue.c