pbx.c: Properly parse labels with leading digits
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:49:38 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:38:03 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
commit2cf4e8bff9392d1d25bbde5cad0be8fee6ec892b
treede2a857223717184602c392db61d1cd040c91b00
parentdd32c0239f9f71c0f0a856999a2f3c22fe9d2009
pbx.c: Properly parse labels with leading digits

If the target of a Goto is a label that starts with a number, we
erroneously treat the leading digits as a priority.

ASTERISK-20182 #close
Reported by: Janu

Change-Id: Ia78408c0805a729103917247ecfc802f6fafc94b
main/pbx.c