chan_sip: Attempt ast_do_pickup in handle_invite_replaces
authorJasper Hafkenscheid <jasper.hafkenscheid@wearespindle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:44:57 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:21:52 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit2cf5079205e1c03e6b2c9528cd8401151a38b021
tree42c3850a20e3c302505aec87a3dbab990f80f867
parent7ece4af59b39c30b6fd04a877663827276f0c274
chan_sip:  Attempt ast_do_pickup in handle_invite_replaces

When a call pickup is performed using and invite with replaces header
the ast_do_pickup method is attempted and a PICKUP stasis message is sent.

ASTERISK-28081 #close
Reported-by: Luit van Drongelen

Change-Id: Ieb1442027a3ce6ae55faca47bc095e53972f947a
channels/chan_sip.c