ChanIsAvail() generates a CDR when unanswered=yes in cdr.conf.
authorFrederic LE FOLL <frederic.lefoll@c-s.fr>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 16:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerFrederic LE FOLL <frederic.lefoll@c-s.fr>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:45:37 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
commit2d0eee5418681bc3b55f442552e057923b175e25
tree40e68a8f142b8f68f5388ed1a962d616e0fabed1
parent1839224c15cd354d78556546c4c7c69ce3d5695d
ChanIsAvail() generates a CDR when unanswered=yes in cdr.conf.

ChanIsAvail() creates a temporary channel with ast_request() to test
resource availability. It should not generate a CDR when it hangs up
this temporary channel.

This patch disables CDR generation for the temporary channel with
ast_cdr_set_property().

ASTERISK-28527

Change-Id: I7b0555c6909c7d322e452dde97c9ea5b111552d1
apps/app_chanisavail.c