ACN: res_pjsip endpoint options
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:56:44 +0000 (08:56 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:03:58 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
commit2d22e342060d4541576f82f47d80b7a1f88c29e8
tree47b7247773d872431c5be02d8f61c47e7d1a3c29
parent81b5e4a73f321b0e1761ef6661f883e7d85070b4
ACN: res_pjsip endpoint options

This commit adds the endpoint options required to control
Advanced Codec Negotiation.

incoming_offer_codec_prefs
outgoing_offer_codec_prefs
incoming_answer_codec_prefs
outgoing_answer_codec_prefs

The documentation may need tweaking and some additional edits
added, especially for the "answer" prefs.  That'll be handled
when things finalize.

This commit is safe to merge as it doens't alter any existing
functionality nor does it alter the previous codec negotiation
work which may now be obsolete.

Change-Id: I920ba925d7dd36430dfd2ebd9d82d23f123d0e11
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b80485ff4dd0_add_pjsip_endpoint_acn_options.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c