logger: Output early verbose messages to console.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:35:38 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:50:46 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit2d2a8944bed593e3cd2a66fe1b25288a62437423
tree4992ef2ff713a73517404308b2170f845af4bd86
parent3f62485ba7275f66f9b2273982874e7c958ea3d4
logger: Output early verbose messages to console.

Verbose messages should be printed to the console if the sublevel is
less than option_verbose.  This fix ensures the welcome message with
copyright and license are printed at daemon and interactive rasterisk
startup.

ASTERISK-26410 #close

Change-Id: Ia44235e30ec328aba92ea2c8a837b094e65c9a03
main/logger.c