Fix error's produced by astmm.h when standard allocators are used.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 17:30:26 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:38:03 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit2d4dc0c9639f52fb8db3dc9a8e5c59a4a0cac401
tree344b25345f595319267e25d7d738c9f846b94817
parentf93b3a22d6217e28059a92f9d24fce055f8b3f3c
Fix error's produced by astmm.h when standard allocators are used.

astmm.h includes defines that are meant to cause error's when standard
allocators (malloc, calloc, free, etc) are used.  It actually only
causes a warning, which is not always caught on certain sources.  In
modules this unknown symbol is not detected until runtime, where the
module fails to load.  This modifies the define's so that using one
of the blocked functions will cause a compile error regardless of
CFLAGS.

Moved spandsp header includes to before asterisk.h so the static inline
functions can continue using malloc and free.  Although these functions
are never called and optimized away, the updated replacement macro's
would still cause a failure.

Change-Id: I532640aca0913ba9da3b18c04a0f010ca1715af5
include/asterisk/astmm.h
res/res_fax_spandsp.c