sip_to_pjsip: Enable python3 compatibility.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 13:38:38 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
commit2d81709ab15018ce2e61a72f91770bb85353b0a2
treeba90410c582883176f90b83241f68737aa0b352e
parent9f1e1d153aad3984cc9b98e45f470a683b82e233
sip_to_pjsip: Enable python3 compatibility.

The script remains compatible with Python 2.7 but now also works with
Python 3.3 and newer; to ease the migration from chan_sip to chan_pjsip.

ASTERISK-27811

Change-Id: I59cc6b52a1a89777eebcf25b3023bdf93babf835
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astconfigparser.py
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astdicts.py
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsql.py
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sqlconfigparser.py