git: Ignore *.orig.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 14:30:41 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 14:51:11 +0000 (08:51 -0600)
commit2e376849139b77757ff44b383c90821d8a375e5b
tree0c9d59c18b3550d4f85ac692089ebaeb6d7cc21d
parent9f1e1d153aad3984cc9b98e45f470a683b82e233
git: Ignore *.orig.

This prevents accidental commit of files created by patch.

Change-Id: I68380db61f0f9d620046f719ccd978811d0e9964
.gitignore