cdr.c: Replace inlined code with ao2_t_replace()
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:41:12 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 18:30:16 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
commit2e4b5fadbd919589ad44fdb1782b8db4ebb7e145
treef2b521bc880cfc9ff9bea6f24869e6e3872e1fe3
parent13c1c72401b73465322540e73bf4022c3e5b927f
cdr.c: Replace inlined code with ao2_t_replace()

Change-Id: I9f424f5282ca7d833592f958d95f1b2bafb549b0
main/cdr.c