modules: change module LOAD_FAILUREs to LOAD_DECLINES (master)
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:50:49 +0000 (06:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:46:02 +0000 (07:46 -0600)
commit2e6075c51fe0466d7410b02efb68f1d47aedb284
treea9447cf260339c43766c8ddb09681a5b251d197e
parent49535c17fc6feefb1533e5460d9bde5815178647
modules:  change module LOAD_FAILUREs to LOAD_DECLINES (master)

Change-Id: Iac40ecb20e10513d67bf0eaf61807f306067b258
codecs/codec_codec2.c