codecs: Add Codec 2 mode 2400.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit2e79f52d7116e5529ab78972cee8081b6ffe6878
tree6f497fd8eb15a2d02fb24efd944e2bd383555a3e
parent943bb48b59435e00131cbd56b075f73f57d10e87
codecs: Add Codec 2 mode 2400.

ASTERISK-26217 #close

Change-Id: I1e45d8084683fab5f2b272bf35f4a149cea8b8d6
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
codecs/codec_codec2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
codecs/ex_codec2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/format_cache.h
main/codec_builtin.c
main/format_cache.c
makeopts.in