bundled_pjproject: Update to 2.7.1
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0600)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit2e7f6cd31b8edafa7d3508a370ac6eb05ea7bf8a
tree16da218416d67ec1a2fd841faf6f500315b1f1b6
parent9eacd55c7191a460fe8704f81b9e5e3beaf014b9
bundled_pjproject: Update to 2.7.1

Update from 2.7 to 2.7.1 for bundled pjproject. Changed version
and removed patch files included in the update.

Change-Id: I55cea8e734b318c2df9daf86aa0802c559ec8357
third-party/pjproject/patches/0010-r5665-svn-backport-ICE-Use-STUN-FINGERPRINT-attribut.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0020-sip_parser-Add-validity-checking-for-numeric-header-.patch [deleted file]
third-party/versions.mak