utils: Remove trailing whitespace
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:09:57 +0000 (05:09 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:28:07 +0000 (05:28 -0400)
commit2ed5e6a9ba250c3e24569c87cb7badf09555efef
tree1ac4c79be79c182720bf7107083e1ba98dc85084
parent32eb812b28ffc1745e08cb507d8c4409d3ed297a
utils: Remove trailing whitespace

Change-Id: I4644f43a6a1ca9b5130cd2a6746772b888eb4f7a
utils/ael_main.c
utils/astman.c
utils/check_expr.c
utils/extconf.c
utils/frame.c
utils/frame.h
utils/muted.c
utils/smsq.c
utils/streamplayer.c