alembic: Add dtls_fingerprint column in ps_endpoints table
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:11:04 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
commit2ee644aacf88b1ccc00f234f503e12eb34003bdd
tree4ee5b189709bd7b1f44082d03e2be754461e7732
parent7937d5b8b3f4c5ccac64e0646afb46448e1db63c
alembic: Add dtls_fingerprint column in ps_endpoints table

The ps_endpoints table was missing the dtls_fingerprint column
introduced with commit adba2a8d7fd.

ASTERISK-27168 #close

Change-Id: I9cb5006f7f50718b5239919562773adabb334cfd
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b83645976fdd_add_dtls_fingerprint_to_ps_endpoints.py [new file with mode: 0644]