res_stasis_recording.c: Cleanup stasis_app_recording_find_by_name().
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:29:53 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:29:59 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit2f36cba4b5613817b8218b9a763957a5494862bf
treeb4029b1d00d91cfaa87326e69b40992f7194070d
parent23d2a561d55bc226414dc839544138d77b49adfa
res_stasis_recording.c: Cleanup stasis_app_recording_find_by_name().

Change-Id: Ic7d93c402c498677a122505558859c853d4e5ac7
res/res_stasis_recording.c