res_pjsip_config_wizard: Add 2 new parameters to help with proxy config
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:10:32 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:51:21 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
commit2fe52174de092c89080d0e6dc567bb2d6797d1e7
tree580aa62152870effac0a06c930ed7de1a50f6965
parentd0ada2246e7d594b4b3e4eb30f53eeb822aa8963
res_pjsip_config_wizard: Add 2 new parameters to help with proxy config

Two new parameters have been added to the pjsip config wizard.

 * Setting 'sends_line_with_registrations' to true will cause the wizard
   to skip the creation of an identify object to match incoming request
   to the endpoint and instead add the line and endpoint parameters to
   the outbound registration object.

 * Setting 'outbound_proxy' is a shortcut for adding individual
   endpoint/outbound_proxy, aor/outbound_proxy and
   registration/outbound_proxy parameters.

Change-Id: I678e5f80765734c056620528a6d40d82736ceeb0
(cherry picked from commit a827892ff77cd37912b528d9c45b446be091bbc0)
(cherry picked from commit 27344675be1941d30508c6e6bd684acdd0791e1a)
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip_wizard.conf.sample
res/res_pjsip_config_wizard.c