res_rtp_asterisk: Move where DTLS MTU variable is defined.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:26:41 +0000 (15:26 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:27:13 +0000 (12:27 -0600)
commit2feac1d3613471f89cca606a14e7f8fe0f09ed9d
tree7981670fad6a6f493c99e3830189ecf17a242f5b
parentd8c207427da02eb3cc33812260120122f85b830b
res_rtp_asterisk: Move where DTLS MTU variable is defined.

The DTLS MTU variable is not dependent on pjproject and should
not exist in its block.

Change-Id: I7e97d64dc192f2ac81bfe2b72b8229d321c7d026
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c