http.c: Reduce log spam
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:29:51 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
commit303f935a50835ce40c3589603d8c66fff292c64a
treed2c04e18b477f07deac93f6e6d6a223f9a4bb53c
parent16f0fa52c05e14c050db014bb7d555edb261fe1d
http.c:  Reduce log spam

Messages like "fwrite() failed: Connection reset by peer" are no
help whatsoever, especially since they can be caused simply by a
client disconnecting.

* Make those WARNINGs DEBUGs.
* Check the return from ast_iostream_printf of headers.

Change-Id: I17bd5f3621514152a7b2b263c801324c5e96568b
main/http.c