alembic: Add bundle column in ps_endpoints table
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:10:29 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:36:59 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
commit3052b564230537a23c89901c1ca7cecf80a6c4ec
tree0efb916489e4ec90ae89593195ad225fd952840d
parent2a898460db8d3d9c48c1e96e1f96f64ce9370fec
alembic: Add bundle column in ps_endpoints table

The ps_endpoints table was missing the bundle column
introduced with the bundle feature in
commit 065c3005ad92.

ASTERISK-27374 #close

Change-Id: Ic900f4f2c20f64b99ea898d50f5c0a7117472d46
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/de83fac997e2_add_bundle_to_ps_endpoints.py [new file with mode: 0644]