res_smdi.c: Made use defaults if the smdi.conf file does not exist.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 21:23:31 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:41:24 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit305d08f11270b7afee9f573f2f69bb5728748a55
treea638bb6052e5bdb2ee62dd06655deabe94586cac
parent83558fa5804b38e6b6eac9361b0485c1f9764b49
res_smdi.c: Made use defaults if the smdi.conf file does not exist.

This module is an optional dependency of a couple of other modules.  If it
declines to load, it then forces other modules that can optionally use
this module to also decline.

* Made use the default configuration if the config file does not exist and
simplified some of the logic.

Change-Id: Ib93191f1fe28c0dd9ebe3d84c7762b32f83c4eb9
res/res_smdi.c