CI: Fix missing () in gates.jenkinsfile
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:03:05 +0000 (12:03 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:04:12 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit30717bafbfd6bb9b0dc158447b4ac0b8937e7826
tree6cce6c5bf8c40e4915b3508074def881f6c4d05d
parent0db94c7519ff6d12e280c84c26b7f739a1838d0c
CI: Fix missing () in gates.jenkinsfile

Change-Id: I2f252e0f8c7f1a6328438fbd2be5d6574b7dfa5b
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile