pjsip: Add rtp_timeout and rtp_timeout_hold endpoint options.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:16:10 +0000 (13:16 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:43:43 +0000 (12:43 -0300)
commit309dd2a4090ccdd1ea31d8d5415a645daddd3883
tree625855c3191c70217c6087593767baf3e0a0cb6d
parenta105461f9eadbacb684fe3751cddae2a7f400dea
pjsip: Add rtp_timeout and rtp_timeout_hold endpoint options.

This change adds support for the 'rtp_timeout' and 'rtp_timeout_hold'
endpoint options. These allow the channel to be hung up if RTP
is not received from the remote endpoint for a specified number of
seconds.

ASTERISK-25259 #close

Change-Id: I3f39daaa7da2596b5022737b77799d16204175b9
12 files changed:
CHANGES
channels/chan_pjsip.c
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/26f10cadc157_add_pjsip_timeout_options.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
main/rtp_engine.c
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c