cel.c: Fix mismatch in ast_cel_track_event() return type.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:30:06 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:06:58 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
commit30a49b8a6a757d9c748f847fb71562bbbc23e1f9
tree1fe2da7f1f2a7ae6bb25da876a3f003b5c9f39c7
parent62282bb8ce15e3e70b3e2fd79834c02911b5f8ff
cel.c: Fix mismatch in ast_cel_track_event() return type.

The return type of ast_cel_track_event() is not large enough to return all
64 potential bits of the event enable mask.  Fortunately, the defined CEL
events do not really need all 64 bits and the return value is only used to
determine if the requested CEL event is enabled.

* Made the ast_cel_track_event() return 0 or 1 only so the return value
can fit inside an int type instead of zero or a truncated 64 bit non-zero
value.

Change-Id: I783d932320db11a95c7bf7636a72b6fe2566904c
main/cel.c