stasis.c: Added topic_all container
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:57:16 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
commit30d568ddec3390ea00775dd82b97fa18b8c6bf44
tree2b33c9b419fca49bb18e140bbcbe9b3d10abcea7
parent4a9e30e286d7b2b686b11719ede54da13b40c4ed
stasis.c: Added topic_all container

Added topic_all container for centralizing the topic. This makes more
easier to managing the topics.

Added cli commands.
stasis show topics : It shows all registered topics.
stasis show topic <name> : It shows speicifed topic's detail info.

ASTERISK-28264

Change-Id: Ie86d125d2966f93de74ee00f47ae6fbc8c081c5f
include/asterisk/stasis.h
main/stasis.c