pjproject_bundled: Retry download if previously saved tarball is bad
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:14:09 +0000 (07:14 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:16:39 +0000 (08:16 -0600)
commit31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
treea14aca9a80e8ee4aee091be3c8f3313cb2d9b823
parent2a4b24cc14f2297d307e1f2001f5a1c3da50fc90
pjproject_bundled:  Retry download if previously saved tarball is bad

If a tarball is corrupted during download, the makefile will attempt to
download it again. If the tarball somehow gets corrupted after it's
downloaded however, the makefile was just failing.  We now
retry the download.

ASTERISK-26653 #close

Change-Id: I1b24d454852d80186f60c5a65dc4624ea8a1c359
third-party/pjproject/Makefile