res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c: Add port matching support
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:16:23 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:37:53 +0000 (08:37 -0600)
commit312abaa1fe23967ba95762053310c9c52f0e028a
treea23735534e9efcdb293012ebe9821fda1b84dfef
parenta4fd89536d8d5852c6d8337f7bfa23794eddb6ce
res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c: Add port matching support

Adds source port matching support when IP matching is used:

  [example]
  type = identify
  match = 1.2.3.4:5060/32, 1.2.3.4:6000/32, asterisk.org:4444

If the IP matches but the source port does not, we reject and search for
alternatives. SRV lookups are still performed if enabled (srv_lookups = yes),
unless the configured FQDN includes a port number in which case just a host
lookup is performed.

ASTERISK-28639 #close
Reported by: Mitch Claborn

Change-Id: I256d5bd5d478b95f526e2f80ace31b690eebba92
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
doc/CHANGES-staging/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip_match_port.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/acl.h
main/acl.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c