app_queue: (Breaking change) shared_lastcall and autofill default to no
authorWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 07:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 10:20:36 +0000 (05:20 -0500)
commit312c23b0e103fe2c240d38d1e760d02af3531d3b
treeba4b99ed8b7d93081afbb58e051db1efc04a9013
parent9bd1d686a120db5233acb2d6f90c31d4f52464a0
app_queue: (Breaking change) shared_lastcall and autofill default to no

If your queues.conf had _no_ [general] section, they would default to
'yes'. Now, they always default to 'no'.

(Actually, commit ed615afb7e0d630a58feba569c657eadc6ddc0a9 already
partially fixed it for shared_lastcall.)

ASTERISK-28951

Change-Id: Ic39d8a0202906bc454194368bbfbae62990fe5f6
apps/app_queue.c
configs/samples/queues.conf.sample
doc/UPGRADE-staging/app_queue_consistent_general.txt [new file with mode: 0644]