backtrace.c: Fix casting pointer to/from integral type.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:39:08 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:50:59 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit314782e874c70fd10257629e48b2d1582e660227
tree992ffc04a78b5433aa334ae08103f4575116c787
parent31bacc2354f6e91d595423264d30a6e7435fe453
backtrace.c: Fix casting pointer to/from integral type.

The backtrace library bfd.h include file does not get the sizes of
pointers and ints right on some platforms.  On my old test box the size
of bfd_vma is 8 while the size of a pointer is 4.  gcc on the box
complains of the integer casting to/from pointers size mismatch.

* uintptr_t to the rescue by doing an appropriate two stage cast.

Change-Id: Icb2621583f50c8728de08a3c824d95fe53cc45d0
main/backtrace.c